Staff Directory

Sales

  • Mike Gibson
  • Mike Gibson

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Manager
  • Phone: 905-896-1600 Ext.2175
  • Fax:
  • 430 Hensall Circle
    Mississauga
    ON L5A 1X7
  • Email: mgibson@readyhonda.com
  • Ron Baron
  • Ron Baron

  • Used & New Sales & Leasing Representative
  • Phone: 905-896-1600 Ext.2174
  • Fax:
  • 430 Hensall Circle
    Mississauga
    ON L5A 1X7
  • Email: rbaron@readyhonda.com
  • Lorenzo Casaluce
  • Lorenzo Casaluce

  • Used & New Sales & Leasing Representative
  • Phone: 905-896-1600 Ext.2173
  • Fax:
  • 430 Hensall Circle
    Mississauga
    ON L5A 1X7
  • Email: lcasaluce@readyhonda.com
  • Brett Wilson
  • Brett Wilson

  • Used & New Sales and Leasing Representative
  • Phone: 905-896-1600
  • Fax:
  • 430 Hensall Circle
    Mississauga
    ON L5A 1X7
  • Email: bwilson@readypowersports.com
  • Bob Beland
  • Bob Beland

  • Used & New Sales & Leasing Representative
  • Phone: 905-896-1600
  • Fax:
  • 430 Hensall Circle
    Mississauga
    ON L5A 1X7
  • Email: rbeland@readypowersports.com

Service

  • John Montgomerie
  • John Montgomerie

  • Service Manager
  • Phone: 905-896-1600 Ext.2161
  • Fax:
  • 430 Hensall Circle
    Mississauga
    ON L5A 1X7
  • Email:
  • Bob Chamberlain
  • Bob Chamberlain

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 905-896-1600 Ext.2159
  • Fax:
  • 430 Hensall Circle
    Mississauga
    ON L5A 1X7
  • Email:

Management

  • R.S. (Bob) Redinger
  • R.S. (Bob) Redinger

  • General Manager
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 430 Hensall Circle
    Mississauga
    ON L5A 1X7
  • Email:
  • Alan Finlay
  • Alan Finlay

  • Fixed Operations Manager
  • Phone: 905-896-1600 Ext.1124
  • Fax:
  • 430 Hensall Circle
    Mississauga
    ON L5A 1X7
  • Email: alan@readyhonda.com